Advanced Tricks and Combos


This class is taught by:

Helen Lui

Helen began her journey as a pole dancer and aerialist in 2012, completely addicted from the moment she started. Training on various types of pole (spinning, static and circus) as well as various aerial apparatus (predominantly lyra, silks and trapeze) has allowed her to diversify her range of strength, technique and flexibility to bring back to her pole roots, giving her a unique style. Drawn to the strength, grace and beauty of pole, she thrives on the mental, physical and emotional challenges pole brings and truly believes it's a sport for the body, mind and soul!
Highly advanced pole combinations, moves and all the newest pole ricks! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 14 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 17 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Wed 21 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 24 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 01 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Wed 05 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 08 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Wed 12 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 15 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Wed 19 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 26 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 02 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 09 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui