Advanced Tricks and Combos


This class is taught by:

Helen Lui

Helen began her journey as a pole dancer and aerialist in 2012, completely addicted from the moment she started. Training on various types of pole (spinning, static and circus) as well as various aerial apparatus (predominantly lyra, silks and trapeze) has allowed her to diversify her range of strength, technique and flexibility to bring back to her pole roots, giving her a unique style. Drawn to the strength, grace and beauty of pole, she thrives on the mental, physical and emotional challenges pole brings and truly believes it's a sport for the body, mind and soul!
Highly advanced pole combinations, moves and all the newest pole ricks! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 30 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 06 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 13 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 20 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 27 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 06 Mar 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 13 Mar 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 20 Mar 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 27 Mar 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 03 Apr 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 10 Apr 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 17 Apr 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 24 Apr 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 01 May 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 08 May 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 15 May 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Wed 22 May 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Helen Lui