Advanced Trending Pole Tricks


This class is taught by:

Helen Lui

Helen began her journey as a pole dancer and aerialist in 2012, completely addicted from the moment she started. Training on various types of pole (spinning, static and circus) as well as various aerial apparatus (predominantly lyra, silks and trapeze) has allowed her to diversify her range of strength, technique and flexibility to bring back to her pole roots, giving her a unique style. Drawn to the strength, grace and beauty of pole, she thrives on the mental, physical and emotional challenges pole brings and truly believes it's a sport for the body, mind and soul!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 23 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Wed 27 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 30 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Mon 02 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 04 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 07 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Mon 09 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 11 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 14 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Mon 16 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 18 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 21 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Mon 23 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 25 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 28 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Mon 30 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 01 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Helen Lui
  • Sat 04 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Smithers
  • Mon 06 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran