Pole Flow


This class is taught by:
Pole Flow and Choreography class with linking steps, floor work and pole play suitable for all levels. Don't forget to bring your knee pads to this class!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 13 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kat Smithers
  • Thu 15 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 20 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kat Smithers
  • Thu 22 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 27 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kat Smithers
  • Thu 29 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 04 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kat Smithers
  • Thu 06 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 11 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kat Smithers
  • Thu 13 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran