Advanced Pole Dance Routine


This class is taught by:

Amber Mae

Amber's love of pole dancing began in 2012 ago when she attended a beginners class for the first time, she has been hooked ever since! Amber was able to progress very quickly through the levels of pole and is now actively competing in National Competitions and performing regularly. Her 7 years of gymnastics training give her a unique dynamic and exciting style and a very sound understanding of her body which she is passionate about sharing with her students. She loves all aspects of pole dancing from training, teaching, competing, learning and most importantly having fun.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 22 Sep 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 27 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Thu 28 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 04 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Thu 05 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 11 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Thu 12 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Fri 13 Oct 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 18 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Thu 19 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Fri 20 Oct 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 25 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Thu 26 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Fri 27 Oct 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 01 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Thu 02 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Fri 03 Nov 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 08 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amber Mae