Beginners Level 1 Pole


This class is taught by:
A fun and friendly introduction to all things pole! Have a great time learning the basic moves, spinning, climbing and an entry level routine! What to wear? Sports attire, bare feet and shorts that end above your knees. If you have any questions or queries please contact us by email or phone!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 12 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 13 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kat Smithers
  • Wed 14 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Thu 15 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Sat 17 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Julie Moran
  • Mon 19 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 20 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kat Smithers
  • Wed 21 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Thu 22 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Sat 24 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Julie Moran
  • Mon 26 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 27 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kat Smithers
  • Wed 28 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Thu 29 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Sat 01 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Julie Moran
  • Mon 03 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 04 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kat Smithers
  • Wed 05 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Thu 06 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Sat 08 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Julie Moran