Beginners Level 1 Pole


This class is taught by:

Nicole Weston

After trying all sorts of different forms of exercise throughout life, Nicole found pole in 2013 and never looked back. She fell completely in love with the art form and the confidence it gave her in herself and her body. Not only does it make her feel sexy and flexy but also more graceful in her movements.
As a child to her early teens, Nicole trained in gymnastics and really enjoys the challenge of acrobatics’ within pole. She never realised how similar the two sports can be until she started pole dancing.
Nicole loves the challenge that pole can bring and is excited to be able teach, hang upside down with, and inspire more girls and guys along their pole journey.

Vicki Vale

Vicki Vale is a natural born performer who comes alive whenever she steps on stage. Her very first introduction to pole was witnessing Felix perform in person in 2008. From that moment she knew she had to give this amazing art form a try.

Pole dancing empowered Vicki. It gave her confidence in her body and changed the way she saw herself. No thigh gap? Easier to grip the pole!

Vicki has gone on to perform internationally as a fitness competitor and attributes her recent successes to the positive body image she developed through pole dance. She has over 20 years’ experience in the fitness industry and is ready to support you in your journey. Discover your inner sass, increase your self-confidence – all in a safe, fun and compassionate environment.

A fun and friendly introduction to all things pole! Have a great time learning the basic moves, spinning, climbing and an entry level routine! What to wear? Sports attire, bare feet and shorts that end above your knees. If you have any questions or queries please contact us by email or phone!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 22 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Thu 23 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Sat 25 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Vicki Vale
  • Mon 27 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Tue 28 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 29 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Thu 30 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Fri 01 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sat 02 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Vicki Vale
  • Mon 04 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Tue 05 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 06 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Thu 07 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Fri 08 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sat 09 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Vicki Vale
  • Mon 11 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Cane