Level 2 Pole


This class is taught by:

Nicole Weston

After trying all sorts of different forms of exercise throughout life, Nicole found pole in 2013 and never looked back. She fell completely in love with the art form and the confidence it gave her in herself and her body. Not only does it make her feel sexy and flexy but also more graceful in her movements.
As a child to her early teens, Nicole trained in gymnastics and really enjoys the challenge of acrobatics’ within pole. She never realised how similar the two sports can be until she started pole dancing.
Nicole loves the challenge that pole can bring and is excited to be able teach, hang upside down with, and inspire more girls and guys along their pole journey.
After learning the basics in Beginners you may now want to take your pole dancing to the next level. Level 2 is where you will start to gain confidence in inverts and learn to be on the pole safely while upside down! You will start to learn leg hangs and simple pole combinations up on the pole. In this class you will learn a routine to showcase all of your newly learnt skills.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 27 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Thu 28 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Mon 02 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 04 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Thu 05 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Mon 09 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 11 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Thu 12 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Mon 16 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 18 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Thu 19 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Mon 23 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 25 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Thu 26 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Mon 30 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 01 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Thu 02 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Mon 06 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Wed 08 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole Weston