Level 2 Pole


This class is taught by:
After learning the basics in Beginners you may now want to take your pole dancing to the next level. Level 2 is where you will start to gain confidence in inverts and learn to be on the pole safely while upside down! You will start to learn leg hangs and simple pole combinations up on the pole. In this class you will learn a routine to showcase all of your newly learnt skills.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 23 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Thu 24 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Sat 26 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 29 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 30 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Thu 31 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Sat 02 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Mon 04 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 05 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 06 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Thu 07 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Sat 09 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Mon 11 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 12 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 13 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Thu 14 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Hiew
  • Sat 16 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Mon 18 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Julie Moran