Level 3 Pole


This class is taught by:

Amber Mae

Amber's love of pole dancing began in 2012 ago when she attended a beginners class for the first time, she has been hooked ever since! Amber was able to progress very quickly through the levels of pole and is now actively competing in National Competitions and performing regularly. Her 7 years of gymnastics training give her a unique dynamic and exciting style and a very sound understanding of her body which she is passionate about sharing with her students. She loves all aspects of pole dancing from training, teaching, competing, learning and most importantly having fun.
Level 3 will start you working on the pole at height with confidence and focus on building your upper body strength to enable higher level pole moves. In this course we will start to introduce and build strength in the basic holds and positioning for more advanced level holds preparing you for advanced level pole!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 23 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Tue 29 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 30 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Tue 05 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 06 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Tue 12 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 13 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Tue 19 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 20 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Tue 26 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 27 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Tue 05 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 06 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Tue 12 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 13 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Tue 19 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 20 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Mae
  • Tue 26 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Wed 27 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Mae