Level 3 Pole


This class is taught by:

Nicole Weston

After trying all sorts of different forms of exercise throughout life, Nicole found pole in 2013 and never looked back. She fell completely in love with the art form and the confidence it gave her in herself and her body. Not only does it make her feel sexy and flexy but also more graceful in her movements.
As a child to her early teens, Nicole trained in gymnastics and really enjoys the challenge of acrobatics’ within pole. She never realised how similar the two sports can be until she started pole dancing.
Nicole loves the challenge that pole can bring and is excited to be able teach, hang upside down with, and inspire more girls and guys along their pole journey.
Level 3 will start you working on the pole at height with confidence and focus on building your upper body strength to enable higher level pole moves. In this course we will start to introduce and build strength in the basic holds and positioning for more advanced level holds preparing you for advanced level pole!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 26 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 27 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 03 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 04 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 10 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 11 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 17 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 18 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 24 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 25 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 31 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 01 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 07 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 08 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 14 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 15 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 21 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 22 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julie Moran
  • Tue 28 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Weston
  • Wed 29 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julie Moran