Adult Ballet


This class is taught by:

Vicki Vale

Vicki Vale is a natural born performer who comes alive whenever she steps on stage. Her very first introduction to pole was witnessing Felix perform in person in 2008. From that moment she knew she had to give this amazing art form a try.

Pole dancing empowered Vicki. It gave her confidence in her body and changed the way she saw herself. No thigh gap? Easier to grip the pole!

Vicki has gone on to perform internationally as a fitness competitor and attributes her recent successes to the positive body image she developed through pole dance. She has over 20 years’ experience in the fitness industry and is ready to support you in your journey. Discover your inner sass, increase your self-confidence – all in a safe, fun and compassionate environment.

 Improve your strength, control and lines with this ballet class for complete beginners. Classes will focus on the basics of ballet principles and applying these to other genres of movement. Learn the secrets of effortless grace and ethereal quality, a beautiful addition to your training regime.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 24 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 01 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Vicki Vale
  • Sun 08 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 15 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 22 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 29 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 05 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 12 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 19 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 26 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 03 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 10 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane
  • Sun 17 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Felix Cane